STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Cornwall Council

Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

Landewednack Parish Council

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)		Reason why no longer nominated*
AMISS Elsa Jean	Tregullas Farm, Lighthouse Road, The Lizard, Helston, Cornwall, TR12 7NL		Thirlaway Darren M * Goldsmith Sylvia **		
FISKE lan	Trenook, Church Cove, The Lizard, TR12 7PQ		Singleton Andrew M * Fiske Linda T **		
KESSELL Bernadette Louise	Parc Brawse Cottage, Penmenner Road, The Lizard, Helston, TR12 7NN		Taylor Paul S T J * Singleton Heather J **		
LAMB Avril	6 Mitchell Close, The Lizard, Helston, TR12 7RR		Singleton Andrew M * Singleton Heather J **		
LEGGE Nigel Maurice	The Forge, Church Cove, The Lizard, TR12 7PQ		Singleton Heather J * Singleton Andrew M **		
PASCOE Alex	Meurgerys, Housel Bay, The Lizard, TR12 7PG		Cafferty Kathleen A * Tryhorn Anne **		
ROWE Neil Martin	Trethvas Farm, The Lizard, Helston, TR12 7AR		Cooper Samuel G * Rowe Shelley R **		
SINGLETON Andy	6 Parc Brawse, Penmenner Road, The Lizard, TR12 7NP		Fiske Ian * Singleton Heather J **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025

Kate Kennally Returning Officer