Councillor's Register of Interests

 For councillors with no contact details please contact the clerk 

Rob Wheeler

Rob Wheeler

Vice Chairman

Chapel House
The Lizard
TR12 7NZ

01326 290045

rwheeler@landewednackparishcouncil.org.uk

Chair of Asset Management Committee

Chair of Planning Committee 

 

Member of Finance Committee 

Marianna Baxter

Marianna Baxter

Voting Representative on Community Netwwork Panel

5 The Triangle
The Lizard
TR12 7

01326 291288

mbaxter@landewednackparishcouncil.org.uk

Chair of Human Resources Committee

Member of Liaison Committee

 

Victoria Parker

Victoria Parker

Chairman

19 Parc An Ithan
The Lizard
TR12 7PA

07813 651388

vparker@landewednackparishcouncil.org.uk

Chair of Finance Committee
Member of Liaison Committee 
Member of the Human Resources Committee 

Member of Traffic Management Task and Finish Group 

Bernadette Kessell

Bernadette Kessell

Parc Brawse Cottage
Penmenner Road
The Lizard
TR12 7NN

01326 290748

bkessell@landewednackparishcouncil.org.uk

Member of Finance Committee

Member of Planning Committee

 

Member of Asset Management Committee 

Member of Traffic Management Task and Finish Group 

Michael Legge

Michael Legge

30 Croft Parc
The Lizard
TR12 7PN

01326 290771

mlegge@landewednackparishcouncil.org.uk

Member of Asset Management Committee 
Member of Traffic Management Task and Finish Group 
Member of the Finance Committee
Representative on the Reading Room Committee

Robert Paxford

Robert Paxford

Caerthillian Farm
The Lizard
TR12 7NX

07813 913980

rpaxford@landewednackparishcouncil.org.uk

Member of Planning Committee 

Member of the Liaison Committee

Member of the Asset Management Committee 

Matthew Pascoe

Matthew Pascoe

19 The Triangle
The Lizard
TR12 7FA

07522 699642

mpascoe@landewednackparishcouncil.org.uk

Member of the Asset Management Committee

Member of the Liaison Committee 

Sue Wheeler

Sue Wheeler

Chapel House
The Lizard
TR12 7NZ

01392 290045

swheeler@landewednackparishcouncil.org.uk

Member of Human Resources Committee

Member of the Liaison Committee 

Jocelyn Ellis

The Green Lizard
The Lizard
TR12 7NZ